Turkey Chili: My New Best Friend

Turkey Chili: My New Best Friend

For the past couple of months, one of my favorite meals to make has been turkey chili. It is so easy to make, and so delicious! Plus, it lasts me an entire week. See below for the ingredients I use in my chili.

~1 pound of ground turkey
2 bell peppers (usually of different colors, to spice it up!
1 Onion
1-2 cloves of garlic
Diced Tomatoes
Tomato paste
Black beans
A dash of sea salt

*Make sure to cook the turkey until it is brown before you put it in the crock pot!

I got my turkey chili inspiration from here.

Leave a Reply

