Do Yoga With Them!

 

Slide1Hola yogis and future yogis and never-gonna-be yogis,

I just wanted to quickly share with you a site that I stumbled across earlier today. It is called Do Yoga With Me.

 

It is an excellent source of FREE (you heard me…FREE!) yoga videos. You can search by type of yoga, instructor, time, and either beginning, intermediate, or advanced level. I am so happy I came across this. There are some great yoga studios in DC, but I find that I am deterred from going due to price and the fact that I have a hard time planning my schedule around class times. I like to just work out when I feel ready. If I have to wait for a certain time in the day, I usually won’t go. Also, it’s really nice to be able to do some work outs in the comfort of my own room. Sure, it’s not a yoga studio, but it’s a good substitute sometimes!

I hope you check it out and enjoy. Today I tried a yoga video centered around arms and one centered around hip and back opening. I am really excited that they have a Yoga for Runners section. I can’t wait to try out more!

One thought on “Do Yoga With Them!

Leave a Reply

