Beat the Seat Feature!

Hi all!

This is going to be a very short and sweet update.
On Monday, I was featured on Active Life DC again! Remember when I featured them on here?

After I was a featured blogger on Active Life DC’s website, facebook, and twitter, their editor asked me if I wanted to be one of the people who contributed articles to the site on a regular basis. Of course, I jumped at the chance! I mean, it’s not every day that someone thinks your stuff is worth reading enough that they want to promote it on their site! An added plus? They are going to have a link to my blog after I contribute two articles! ¬†Hopefully, that will increase local DC traffic to this blog, which will give me the chance to meet other wonderful fit, happy, health-conscious people in the area.

The article featured Monday addressed sedentary behavior and provided some ways to increase activity during the day. Please feel free to check it out and give feedback!

Beat the Seat: Check it Out Here!

Have a glorious day!

2 thoughts on “Beat the Seat Feature!

  1. Your blog has certainly been an inspiration to me, but I am not exactly objective in my assessment of you. Nonetheless, keep contributing to your cause. It makes everyone think about their own health status, even me, your Dad (Day 1 in my fitness revolution!!)

Leave a Reply

