5 Things I’m Thinking Tuesday

(Let’s pretend this is a thing.)

 

  • I had planned to run tonight, but the humid September night (gross, it’s fall) and a craft I was working on got the best of me. Craft-life balance?
  • Tomorrow I am playing football. Let’s see how that goes. I have a feeling my victory dance may be my greatest contribution. I am excited, except for the fact that it is going to be at 10:00 at night.
  • I’m surprised that I’ve really been itching to run lately. Surprised and happy….but not convinced yet.
  • I have superglue all over my fingers. It makes for a weird feeling. The joys of crafting.
  • I didn’t get to 10,000 steps yet today. Time to go take some laps around my apartment….

 

Cheers!

2 thoughts on “5 Things I’m Thinking Tuesday

Leave a Reply

