Phone Post and Christmas Toes

20131223-220813.jpg

These little socks are so comfortable, and that’s saying a lot since I usually like my feet to be able to feel the breeze.

I didn’t mention this in my last post, but I’ve been sick since Saturday morning. 😦 The worst part about it is that I’ve just been absolutely wiped. I tried to counteract holiday eating by adequately planning for exercise, but sometimes life has other plans. And that’s okay. It will be great practice for my willpower to try to resist the salted caramel chocolate pretzel bark, the peppermint bark, and the Goods potato chips my mom and I love. I’ve already had some already, and let me tell you, resisting will be hard!

Back to my Lifetime movie. Happy Christmas Eve!

Leave a Reply

