HappyShmab Update

Screen Shot 2014-03-30 at 2.38.05 PMSome of my favorite #100DaysofHappiness moments from the past couple of weeks (you can find me on twitter at @shmabbywolfe and search #happyshmab for my 100 Happy Days challenge):

Day 22: Random GW tours with this guy.
BlxpYD6IQAAy0Rs

Day 23: Registering for my second half!
ODDyssey

Day 28: Dandelions (I usually call them Wishy flowers….). I always love making wishes on these. Because I am 4.
IMG_5482

Day 29: Reading Gone Girl. I’m sad it’s over and I wasn’t thrilled with the ending, but overall it was just one of those books I couldn’t put down, and I love books like that. Can’t wait for the movie to come out!Abby May 039

Day 31: Elephant tea from Trader Joe’s on a rainy day. NO, the tea is not made from elephants. Also in love with the little owl dish my mom gave me.

 

 

 

Abby May 042

Day 34: A lovely Saturday spent reading and journaling outside…with a Dunkin Donuts Iced Coffee of course!
BmuwtlOIEAEGPLP (1) BmuwtDjIMAAlfIU

Leave a Reply

